Chairman and course director of the EAU 15th CEM
Prof. Péter Tenke, Budapest (HU)

Course director of the EAU 15th CEM
Prof. Peter Nyiràdy, Budapest (HU)

Chairman of the EAU Regional Office
Prof. Bob Djavan, Vienna (AT)

Advisory Board

M. Babjuk, Prague (CZ)
D. Bratus, Maribor (SI)
J. Breza, Bratislava (SK)
P. Chlosta, Cracow (PL)
M. Hora, Plzeň (CZ)
G. Janetschek, Salzburg (AT)
K. Jeschke, Klagenfurt (AT)
V. Jinga, Bucharest (RO)

Z. Kastelan, Zagreb (HR)
I. Mincik, Prešov (SK)
P. Nyirady, Budapest (HU)
M. Rebek, Maribor (SI)
I. Sinescu, Bucharest (RO)
G. Stimac, Zagreb (HR)
P. Tenke, Budapest (HU)
Z. Wolski, Bydgoszcz (PL)

The European Association of Urology

For almost 40 years, the European Association of Urology (EAU) has addressed the most pressing issues of urological care in Europe, through its scientific and educational initiatives, as well as its publications. The EAU delivers training, stimulates

research, organises exchanges and broadcasts information.
More than 16,000 professionals have joined the EAU and together we create and explore numerous opportunities for professional growth and knowledge-sharing